Riki Frindos
Executive Director

Riki Frindos is Executive Director of the KEHATI Foundation. Before joining KEHATI, Riki had built a career in the capital market for more than 20 years in Jakarta and Singapore. His last position in the financial market was CEO and Head of Investment at PT Eastspring Investments Indonesia. Previously, Riki was the Investment Director with the Makro Global Eastspring Investments Singapore team. Riki graduated from the Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB) majoring in Electrical and Telecommunications Engineering, also a graduate of Economics from Padjadjaran University.

Rony Megawanto
Program Director

Rony Megawanto, Program Director of the KEHATI Foundation, has long experience in the world of marine conservation and sustainable fisheries. Before joining KEHATI, Rony worked at Conservation International (CI), the Marine Protected Area Governance (MPAG) program -USAID, the Coral Reef Rehabilitation and Management Program (Coremap) -World Bank, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), and the Conservation Foundation Sea (YKL). Rony completed his undergraduate education at the Study Program of Marine Science & Technology, Hasanuddin University. Furthermore, he obtained a master’s degree in Environmental & Energy Management (Twente University) and International & Development Economics (Australian National University) programs.

Indra Gunawan Dian Putra
Director of Finance and Administration

Indra earned a BA from the University of Indonesia with a major in Accounting and an MM degree from Paramadina Graduate School of Business (Islamic Business and Finance). Prior to joining KEHATI in 2013, he worked with HSBC and Citibank Jakarta since 1996, with extensive exposure in custodian banking and capital markets serving both overseas and domestic institutional clients who invest in Indonesia. Supported with 17 years of experience in the banking & capital market industry, he now applies knowledge in building bridges between the business sector, capital markets and biodiversity conservation, and sustainable development.

Rika Anggraini
Director of Communications and Partnership

Rika Anggraini is the Director of Communication and Resource Building for the KEHATI Foundation. More than 25 years, Rika has a career in communication, social marketing and fundraising. Before joining KEHATI, Rika served as GM Corporate Communication at The Body Shop Indonesia. This Jayabaya University graduate majoring in International Relations learned about fundraising techniques at Indiana University and is a Climate Presenter of The Climate Reality Project.

Program Director of TFCA-Sumatra

Samedi is a career official who is still active in the Ministry of Forestry with his last position before joining TFCA-Sumatra as Head of the Sub-Directorate of Nature Conservation Areas at the Directorate General of PHKA. The alumni of the Faculty of Forestry of IPB, who completed his studies at the University of Queensland, Australia, has crossed the world of conservation biology and is a lover of art, especially fine arts and sees this nature as a very powerful art creation. He admired the admiration in his motto, “Preserve the earth so that it will radiate its beauty.”

Puspa D. Liman
Program Director of TFCA-Kalimantan

Puspa Dewi Liman is Director of the Kalimantan Tropical Forest Conservation Act (TFCA) at the KEHATI Foundation. Before joining KEHATI, Puspa had worked for more than 30 years in various parts of the Ministry of Forestry, specifically in the area of ​​biodiversity conservation; including being the Head of the Karimunjawa National Park in Central Java. Puspa completed her undergraduate education at Hasanuddin University majoring in Fisheries and continued her Masters program in Biodiversity Conservation at the University of Kent, Canterbury, England.

Wawan Ridwan
Program Director of USAID Kolektif

Ismid Hadad

Emil Salim

Boenjamin Setiawan

Martha Tilaar

Arthur John Hanson

Erna Witoelar

Amanda Katili Niode

Hariadi Kartodihardjo

Darwin Cyril Noerhadi

Mochamad Indrawan

Fachruddin M Mangunjaya

Amir Abadi Jusuf

Gunarni Soeworo

Mas Achmad Daniri

Ani Mardiastuti

Luky Adrianto